StatisticsReview of Benjamin Franklin Plumbing- Sacramento
 

Reviews

At Benjamin Franklin Plumbing Sacramento, our customers are our number one priority - and we love hearing what you have to say.

This is why we have partnered with Review Buzz to make it easy for you to read or write a review and share it with all of your friends!


12/03/2016 - Kelli Valdez

Quick response. Professional and thorough.


11/22/2016 - David Humes

Fast professionals. Guys were really great, fast clean and professional job!


10/30/2016 - Paul Woods

Alex, the tech, arrived well within the window of arrival; was professional in appearance and demeanor; explained what needed to be done and was quick and thorough. Will absolutely use again and recommend to anyone who needs such services.


10/12/2016 - Margaret Dunbar

We had Benjamin Franklin Plumbing come to our home and flush out our water heater. He came in and looked at all the faucets in the house and also at the plumbing underneath all the sinks and in the bathroom. He was checking to make sure everything was sound.

Then, he let me know the status of everything, which was fine. I really appreciated him doing that. I would recommend them to anyone. I will use them again.


10/7/2016 Barbara Stubbs

Our experience with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing in Sacramento was great. I had never used them before and found their name in the phone book. We had a plumbing issue that needed to be addressed. They did a wonderful job. I recommend them to others. We would use them again.


10/3/2016 Lora F

I had called a few plumbing companies after I found that the thermocouple on my water heater was failing. I called Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Sacramento after the first plumbing company we called said they couldn't come out until after the weekend because it was not an emergency. I called Benjamin Franklin on Friday and they were out there on Saturday getting the work done. They weren't going to replace the thermocouple because it was doing alright when they arrived, but while they were working it broke down again and stopped working. The workers from Benjamin Franklin saw it was failing and did a quick repair and got it going again. I am very happy with the services I received from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, and would definitely recommend them and use them again!


9/3/2016 Pamela Bradley

Jimmy is a great service representative for Benjamin Franklin. He was on time and thorough in his inspection and the flush of the water heater. He provided complete information on a water filtration system. He was very helpful overall. I would recommend this plumber.


8/28/2016 Kevin Smith

We had a plugged kitchen sink, leaking dishwasher and a toilet with a cracked support that was not fastened down. After several hours everything was fixed and cleaned up with no bother to us. Great job.


8/25/2016 Elsa Deem

Nick was pleasant and helpful, describing what he was doing and why. I liked that best because I do know a little bit about construction.


8/4/2016 Paul Coleman

Very good service, very professional. Would recommend to everyone.


8/1/2016 Rick Dobbs

Quick and efficient. The rep. was very efficient and explained every step. He went above and beyond.


5/31/2016 - Roxanne Fink

Awesome Experience - Very Pleasant to work with Joe, Stan and Josh! We had all the hot & cold water pipes and a new water heater replaced. Did a wonderful job! I would highly recommend them!


5/02/2016 - Angel Beaudoin

Stan was top notch and very professional and awesome work.


4/08/2016 - Ashley Busch

The technician, R.J., was great. He made sure everything was complete and working before he left. We called them out for a leak and, once the leak was fixed, he noticed that the hot water was not on. He made sure the hot water was back on before he left the site. I am happy with the service.


3/31/2016 - Curtis Nishijima

Matt is an extremely knowledgeable, dedicated, proficient and professional technician. We specifically requested he return on our business and made sure we were taken care of. He clearly articulates options and gets the job done. He's also a very personable individual and makes you feel instantly connected. Will only work with Matt from now on!